ISOTT 2017

ISOTT 2017

45. Annual Meeting of ISOTT in Halle, Germany

ISOTT – Awards

ISOTT is offering different awards to honor young scientists working in the field of oxygen transport (1.-3.) and to support the attendance of the ISOTT meeting (4.):


1.   Melvin H. Knisely Award   (age: 40 or younger)

2.   Dietrich W. Lübbers Award   (age: 35 or younger)

3.   Britton Chance Award   (age: 30 or younger)

4.   Duane F. Bruley Travel Awards   (no age limit)


For mor information on the terms of the awards, the nomination and how to submit the application please follow the respective link.

The deadline for application is July 1st, 2017.